Na Na pinches her pennies (aka frugal living)

Shh… don't tell anyone I'm poor. They all think I'm living frugal and green just like everyone these days. This is a blog about a senior citizen living a frugal life, on a fixed income, in a low income food desert, and passing along knowledge from lessons learned. Some she learned from her Grandma Mama many years ago and some learned only a few days ago.

Wait time

I was sitting at the computer waiting for a paper to be scanned which was going very slowly. So I played a bit. If I were a peanuts character this is what I would look like.

profile-picture-1443553686

Yes, I do have a bun on top of my head and I do wear glasses. My hair should be grey but it looks black.  Now I’m headed back to the quilting studio.

To find your own peanuts character go here.

Information

This entry was posted on September 30, 2015 by in HUMOR and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 184 other followers

Follow Na Na pinches her pennies (aka frugal living) on WordPress.com

Down memory lane

Visitors since 7-1-2013

  • 214,109 Hits
