Na Na pinches her pennies (aka frugal living)

Shh… don't tell anyone I'm poor. They all think I'm living frugal and green just like everyone these days. This is a blog about a senior citizen living a frugal life, on a fixed income, in a low income food desert, and passing along knowledge from lessons learned. Some she learned from her Grandma Mama many years ago and some learned only a few days ago.

Easter bunny

I hope everyone had a good holiday however you chose to celebrate the day.  I spent the day with family.  Very early Sunday morning I opened the front door to find that the Easter bunny had been here.  I knew he had been here because he left a pile of Easter bunny poo on the porch.

It sure did look tempting but it was soaking wet from a storm overnight.  I can’t imagine who the Easter bunny was but it was a really nice thing to do.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 195 other followers

Follow Na Na pinches her pennies (aka frugal living) on WordPress.com

Down memory lane

Visitors since 7-1-2013

  • 270,312 Hits
